jump to navigation

Hello everybody!! March 24, 2006

Posted by melissaspeaks in Uncategorized.
trackback

Me Well I’ve finally done it.  I have gotten off my butt and done something!  Will it change the world?  Perhaps not.  But it might change me.  I have taken the first step toward doing something, anything… 

I am currently in the middle of looking for my purpose, just like Princeton in AVE Q.  Except it is quite obvious what you do with a B.S. in Recreation Therapy… the line gets blurred when you top it with a masters in Educational Psychology and a leaning toward late nights and sleeping till noon.  Perhaps my purpose is to sit around and bitch that I have too many interests and not enough time or motivation to persue anything but my interest in my TIVO.  Perhaps my purpose is to watch AMERICAN IDOL for the first time from the beginning of the season. 

Well, that seems like enough for my first post.  Maybe too much 🙂 

Till we meet again!

Comments»

1. Mr WordPress - March 24, 2006

Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Leave a Reply

